Suggestions

Sign the Change.org petition here

Write a letter to Minister Richard Wynne and Minister Lisa Neville objecting to the two developments. A suggested format is here.

Or email the ministers at

richard.wynne@parliament.vic.gov.au

lisa.neville@parliament.vic.gov.au

You can also write or email

Premier Daniel Andrews

Mail

Office of the Premier
1 Treasury Place
Melbourne, Victoria
Australia, 3002

Email

daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au

Telephone

(03) 9651 5000

AND

The Hon. David Davis MLC  Shadow Minister For Planning
Phone    03 9888 6244
Fax Number    03 9888 6529
Email Address    david.davis@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Brad Battin MP Shadow Minister for Environment
Phone    03 9796 1987
Fax Number    03 9796 1891
Email Address    brad.battin@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Greg Barber   Leader of The Victorian Greens

Phone (03) 9348 2622    Fax (03) 9348 2699

Email Address  greg.barber@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ms Samantha Dunn, Victorian Greens Spokesperson
128 Ayr Street, Doncaster, VIC 3108
Phone (03) 9850 8600 Fax (03) 9850 8611
Email samantha.dunn@parliament.vic.gov.au